How-to questions

Hi! Don’t forget to take a look in the Knowledge Base for answers to common questions :)

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. integrate a google map?

Put in a google map, with multiple locations.

17 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  dashboards  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. print a dashboard

I am new to TrakVia and have enjoyed using it for our application, but I have a superb dashboard, which I would like to send to all executives every 15 days, but seems there is currenly no way to print dashboard. I have to print each view individually, which is time consuming. Wish we can print from Dashboard and further if I can automate it to send it out to people with email address (non track via users) every 15 days, that would be fantastic!!

6 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. How can I share a dashboard?

I have several tables and views saved within one rolled up dashboard. I would like to share this dashboard via email weekly with our team. Is there a way to share dashboards? Or does anyone have a creative idea for sharing more than one view?

5 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    under review  ·  2 comments  ·  dashboards  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  4. Is there a way to set up user dashboards to just show the records of the user?

I have 4 sales guys and want to be able to use the same views for each on their dash but only have their files come up.

Currently they have 6 views with 6 filters to allocate files to each of them (so 24 views with 24 filters built to make it work)

Is there a way to set up a master dashboard which everyone logs into and they just see the files they are working on without having to replicate the whole setup for each user?

4 votes
    Vote
    Sign in