user management - delete users
Please can you include a feature to delete users in the Manage User function (as exists in Classic). I am very surprised that it is not already there - surely add, edit and delete are the minimum features needed here?.
Thank you for this feedback. This would be a great enhancement to the user management section. We will let our product team know of the request and post any updates as changes are made to this section. Additionally, you can see our release notes as new features are added at the following URL:
We appreciate and value your feedback, as it directly affects our product road map!